Grand Priory Officers

Prior: Chevalier Conor Keoghan KCLJ
Bailiff: Vacant
Chancellor &
Receiver General: Chevalier David Burke KLJ
Secretary General: Dame Attracta Halpin Kehoe DLJ
Hospitaller: Vacant
Almoner: Dame Gerardine Connelly DLJ
Marshal &
Custodian of Insignia: Chevalier Harry Ward KLJ
Deputy Marshal &
Keeper of the Insiginia Commander Derek Byrne CLJ
Capitular: Chevalier John Turley KC*HS KMCO KLJ
Referendary: Chevalier William Montgomery KCLJ
Judge D'Arms: Chevalier Desmond O’Conor Don KLJ

You may contact the Order at:

The Secretary General
The Military & Hospitaller Order
of St. Lazarus of Jerusalem,
Grand Priory of Ireland
Crosthwaite House
Crosthwaite Park
Dun Laoghaire
Co. Dublin
or e-mail: Saint Lazarus